Korn Announce New Record, ‘The Nothing’, Release New Track

Korn are alive and kicking with a brand new record. This is the follow up to 2016’s ‘The Serenity Of Suffering’ and their 13th Studio Record is titled as ‘The Nothing’ and will be released on Roadrunner Records on September 13th.

Check out the details below.


1. The End Begins
2. Cold
3. You’ll Never Find Me
4. The Darkness Is Revealing
5. Idiosyncrasy
6. The Seduction Of Indulgence
7. Finally Free
8. Can You Hear Me
9. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity Of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender To Failure

Check out the first track from the record, ‘You’ll Never Find Me’ (Track 3) below.


Pre-orders are available via the following link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: