Set It Off, Grayscale & More Set To Feature On Brand New ‘Punk Goes Acoustic’ Record

Acoustic goodness is coming as Set It Off, Grayscale, As It Is and more are set to appear on the upcoming ‘Punk Goes Acoustic Vol.3’ Record.

It’s being released on July 26th and available to preorder right now via the following link, where the ‘Punk Goes…’ social media accounts have been teasing the announcement all this week as well as their website being given a very retro Myspace feel.

Check out the details below.


And how did they announce the bands that would be participating to the record? A top 12 of course!


Here is the tracklisting for the record.

1. Dance Gavin Dance – ‘Story Of My Bros’
2. Circa Survive – ‘Act Appaled’
3. Taking Back Sunday – ‘A Decade Under The Influence’
4. Dashboard Confessional – ‘Screaming Infidelities’ (feat. Abigail Sevigny)
5. Mayday Parade – ‘Take This To Heart’
6. Movements – ‘Colorblind’
7. Underoath – ‘A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black and White’
8. Don Broco – ‘Come Out To LA’
9. Set It Off – ‘Wolf In Sheep’s Clothing ‘
10. As It Is – ‘Okay’
11. Grayscale- ‘Atlantic’
12. The Almost – ‘Hand Grenade’

The first two tracks from Taking Back Sunday and Set It Off have been released. Check them out below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: