Yungblud Releases New Political Single, ‘Hope For The Underrated Youth’

He’s giving the people hope.


Over the weekend, Yungblud staged a pop-up performance on the Thames River in London, where he performed for a select few hundred fans before lighting up the UK Houses of Parliament with the messages in a banner, ‘THERE’S HOPE FOR THE UNDERRATED YOUTH’.

Check it out below.



Check out the track below.

Rammstein Add Additional UK Date To 2020 Tour

Rammstein have recently announced a tour for 2020 and some are UK shows but there’s more to come!

The German superstars have announced their second UK stadium show will take place in Cardiff, Wales at the Principality Stadium, which will be marked as the band’s largest UK show EVER!

Here are their 2020 UK dates

June 202

14th – Cardiff Principality Stadium

17th – Belfast Boucher Road Playing Fields

20th – Coventry Ricoh Arena

I Prevail Announce UK Tour

They’ve slayed Download 2019 and now they’ve announced their return to the UK!

I Prevail have just announced a tour which will see them play 14 countries in the EU and the UK, over two months in 2020!

Don’t worry, nine will be in the UK!

Here are the dates.


March 2020

17th – Portsmouth

18th – Manchester

19th – Glasgow

21st – Dublin

23rd – Nottingham

24th – Birmingham

26th – Leeds

27th – London

28th – Bristol


The Gospel Youth Announce New EP, Drop New Single

It’s a brand new era for The Gospel Youth!

They’ve just announced their return and with that comes the release of their brand new single, ‘Afloat’, their first release since their stand’alone single ‘Thoughtless’ which was released last year.

The title of the upcoming EP is named as ‘Thoughtless’ and they’re also self-releasing this!

This is also going to be the first full-length release of the band since the departure of their ex-frontman Sam Little, following allegations of misconduct last year.

But just who’s on vocals for them now?

That would be Nick Nowak, which they announced at the end of last year.

On the release of ‘Thoughtless’, the band have shared:

“this is something we’ve been sitting on for a long time and for a good reason. when this band started is was only ever about loving our music, making what WE wanted to hear. we’ve been fighting clouds of negativity that tried to change that for us for a while, because we love TGY and won’t let anyone or anything ruin what we worked so hard towards. So here’s ‘Thoughtless’, as honest as it comes, written, recorded & released by us. we hope you love it as much as it means to us.”

Check out ‘Afloat’ below.

The Faim Announce Debut Record Details, Release New Single

It’s finally here! I’ve been waiting a long time for this post!

The Faim have finally announced the details of their DEBUT RECORD!

Following in the footsteps of their ‘Summer Is A Curse’ EP in 2018, State Of Mind will be released on September 13th 2019 via EMG.


Here are the details.

01. Tongue Tied
02. Humans
03. Summer Is a Curse
04. Beautiful Drama
05. Buying Time
06. Infamous
07. Amelie
08. Words Apart
09. Where the River Runs
10. State of Mind

Track 7, ‘Amelie’ is already released off the record but now, the band have dropped ‘Humans’ which is the second track and a good indication of the feel of the upcoming release.

Check it out below.

Pre-orders for ‘State Of Mind’ are available now via Amazon, Google Play and Itunes.

Gideon Announce New Record

Alabama natives Gideon have announced a crushing new record ‘Out Of Control’ which will be released via Equal Vision on October 11th 2019.

Check out the details for the upcoming release below.


1. welcome to S town
4. 2 CLOSE
11. out of control

Hands Like Houses Announce Collaboration With Samsaruh For ‘Through Glass’

The Australian Post-Hardcore/ Rock group Hands Like Houses have just ended a massive tour of the EU where they’ve celebrated by released a different take of their track, ‘Through Glass’.

The track is featured on their fourth record, ‘-Anon’ but the reworking sees them collaborate with the young Melbourne musicians Samsaruh.

Check it out below.

Vex Red Announce New EP

After a decade away in the shadows, Aldershot’s very own Vex Red have announced their return to release their first music since their 2002 record, ‘Start With A Strong And ‘Persistent Desire’

‘Give Me The Dark’ is set to be self-released on October 4th 2019.

Here are all the details.


01.) Tarantula
02.) Burn This Place
03.) Air
04.) So I Can Sleep
05.) Lake
06.) Dermo (Acoustic)

Pre-orders are available now via the band’s official webstore.