Norma Jean Announce New Record ‘All Hail’

Metalcore monsters Norma Jean have announced their eighth studio record, ‘All Hail’ is to be released October 25th 2019 via Solid State Records.

All Hail will be the follow up to 2016’s Polar Similar’ with even more harmonious breakdowns in this record.

Here is the announcement rounded up in a short video.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: