The Faim Announce Debut Record Details, Release New Single

It’s finally here! I’ve been waiting a long time for this post!

The Faim have finally announced the details of their DEBUT RECORD!

Following in the footsteps of their ‘Summer Is A Curse’ EP in 2018, State Of Mind will be released on September 13th 2019 via EMG.


Here are the details.

01. Tongue Tied
02. Humans
03. Summer Is a Curse
04. Beautiful Drama
05. Buying Time
06. Infamous
07. Amelie
08. Words Apart
09. Where the River Runs
10. State of Mind

Track 7, ‘Amelie’ is already released off the record but now, the band have dropped ‘Humans’ which is the second track and a good indication of the feel of the upcoming release.

Check it out below.

Pre-orders for ‘State Of Mind’ are available now via Amazon, Google Play and Itunes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: