In This Moment Confirm Seventh Record, ‘Mother’

After a little teasing, the Californian Metal Giants In This Moment have announced their follow up record to 2017’s ‘Ritual’.

Produced by Kevin Churko, ‘Mother’ is set to be released via Roadrunner Records on March 27th 2020.

Check out the album artwork and all other details including Pre-order details and tracklisting below.


And here’s the tracklisting.

  1. The Beginning
  2. Fly Like An Eagle
  3. The Red Crusade
  4. The In-Between
  5. Legacy
  6. We Will Rock You (feat. Lzzy Hale and Taylor Momsen)
  7. Mother
  8. As Above, So Below
  9. Born in Flames
  10. God Is She
  11. Holy Man
  12. Hunting Grounds (feat. Joe Cotella)
  13.  Lay Me Down
  14. Into Dust

And you can check out their single, ‘The In-between’ below.

Pre-orders are available via the band’s webstore, Amazon, Google Play and Itunes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: