Misery Signals Announce New Record, ‘Ultraviolet’

Following on from the teasing this week, Metalcore band Misery Signals have announced ‘Ultraviolet’. This release is their fifth record which is the follow up to their 2013 effort, ‘Absent Light’.

The record is set to drop via Basick Records on August 7th 2020. This release also sees the return of their original vocalist, ‘Jesse Zaraska’ which follows, on from their anniversary tour in 2014.

Tracklisting, album artwork, streaming of the lead single, ‘The Tempest’ and pre-order options are below.


01.) The Tempest
02.) Sunlifter
03.) River King
04.) Through Vales Of Blue Fire
05.) Old Ghosts
06.) The Fall
07.) Redemption Key
08.) Cascade Locks
09.) Some Dreams

Pre-orders can be made via the band’s official webstore, Amazon, Google Play and Itunes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: