Point North Announce Debut Record, Release New Single

The new band recently signed to Hopeless Records, Point North have some news for us; their debut record is incoming later this year!

Titled as ‘Brand New Vision’, the release is set to be released on August 21st 2020.

Check out the Cover Artwork, Track Listing, Pre-Order options and streaming of the title track which features De’Wayne are available below.

01.) Brand New Vision (feat. De’Wayne)
02.) Into The Dark (feat. Kellin Quinn)
03.) Personal
04.) A Million Pieces
05.) Lethal
06.) Heartbeat
07.) Apologue
08.) Distant
09.) No One’s Listening
10.) Nothing Left To Lose
11.) Be The Same

Pre-orders for the record are available via MerchNow, Amazon, Google Play and Itunes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: