Venom Prison Announce Upcoming Record, ‘Primeval’

British Death Metal troupe Venom Prison have announced the details of their upcoming record, ‘Primeval’ which will update some older tracks in their catalogue.

The record is set to be released on October 9th 2020 via Prosthetic Records, which will feature re-recordings of track from their early EP’s, ‘Defy The Tyrant’ and ‘Primal Chaos’, as well as two new tracks.

The cover artwork, track listing and pre-order options are below.

01.) Usurper Of The Throne
02.) Life Suffer
03.) Mortal Abomination
04.) Path Of Exile
05.) Defy The Tyrant
06.) Babylon The Whore
07.) Daemon Vulgaris
08.) Narcotic
09.) The Primal Chaos
10.) Defiant To The Will Of God
11.) Slayer Of Holofernes

Pre-orders are available via the label’s webstore and Bandcamp.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: