IDKHOW But They Found Me Announce New Details Of Upcoming Debut Record, ‘Razzmatazz’

I Don’t Know How But They Found Me have announced the details surrounding their very long awaited debut record, titled as ‘Razzmatazz’.

The record is set to be released on October 16th 2020 via Fearless Records.

You are also able to hear the first track from it, ‘Leave Me Alone’, below. As Dallon explains, “When you’re in a toxic situation, the phrase ‘Leave Me Alone’ is the last civil thing you say before things get uncivil.”

The album art, tracklisting, streaming of the lead single, ‘Leave Me Alone’ and pre-order options are available below.

01. Leave Me Alone
02. Mad IQs
03. Nobody Likes The Opening Band
04. New Invention
05. From The Gallows
06. Clusterhug
07. Sugar Pills
08. Kiss Goodnight
09. Lights Go Down
10. Need You Here
11. Door
12. Razzmatazz

Also, this little gem is on the record as well in case you didn’t notice.

Pre-orders are available via Amazon and Google Play.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: