Elder Brother Announce New Record, ‘I Won’t Fade On You’

Elder Brother have annonced the details of their upcoming third record, ‘I Won’t Fade On You’, which is the follow up to their 2018 record, ‘Stay Inside’.

It’s set to be released on October 2nd 2020 via Pure Noise Records where the band have released who tracks with the news of the album announcement.

The Cover Artwork, Tracklisting, Streaming of ‘I Get So Tired Of You’ and ‘The Champion Of The East Bay’ as well as Pre-Order options below.

01.) I Won’t Fade On You
02.) Halloween
03.) If You Love Me (Like You Say)
04.) I Get So Tired Of You [stream]
05.) Projector
06.) OK, Alright
07.) The Champion Of The East Bay [stream]
08.) The War Is Over
09.) Hair
10.) High
11.) Washed

Pre-orders are available via the label’s Webstore, Amazon, Google Play and Itunes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: