Fever 333 Announce New EP, ‘Wrong Generation’

Fever 333 have announced the details of a new EP, titled as ‘Wrong Generation’, their first full release since their ‘Strength In Numb333rs’ Record.

It’s set to be released on October 23rd 2020 via Roadrunner Records / 333 Wreckords Crew, and will feature the track ‘Supremacy’ which was released in June 2020.

On the track, Jason Aalon Butler explains that he begun the writing process after spending 13 days on the streets on LA, marching with the Black Lives Matters protests following the murder of George Floyd.

“This project is art as activism first. I’m talking about what’s happening and what needs to happen. I hope you understand there’s going to be pain in progress. After dismantling and deconstructing all of these things, we can find a beautiful place to be together. For me, this whole EP is that 13 days after 34 years. You fucked with the WRONG GENERATION.”

Check out the EP Cover Art below as well as tracklisting and a stream of ‘Supremacy’.

01.) Bite Back
02.) Block Is On Fire
03.) Wrong Generation
04.) U Wanted A Fight
05.) Walk Through The Fire
06.) For The Record (feat. Walter Delgado of Rotting Out)
07.) Last Time
08.) Supremacy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: