While She Sleeps Announce New Intimate UK Tour For May 2021

Following the news of their upcoming record as well as their membership scheme (Sleeps Society), While She Sleeps have announced a UK Tour for May 2021.

The now nine date tour sees the band play two nights in Leeds and London due to the phenomenal demand.

Here are the dates.

May 2021

2nd – Stereo, Glasgow

6th – Academy, Leicester

7th – Asylum, Birmingham

8th- Hobos, Bridgend

13h- Key Club, Leeds

14th – Key Club, Leeds

18th – Camden, Underworld

19th – Camden Underworld

23rd – Chalk, Brighton

Tickets are on sale from 9AM on October 26th 2020.

Members of the bands Sleeps Society can get early access right now.

While She Sleeps upcoming record, ‘Sleeps Society’ is set to be released on April 16th 2021

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s