Arctic Monkeys Announces Live Record, ‘Live At The Royal Albert Hall’

British rock superstars Arctic Monkeys have confirmed they are to release a live record, ‘Live At Royal Albert Hall’, which captured their 2018 set at The Royal Albert Hall, London.

It’s set to be released on December 4th 2020 via Domino Recordings where proceeds from the record will go towards War Child UK, a charity supporting the children recovering from the physical and psychological toll of surviving war.

Check out the Cover Art, Track Listing, and Pre-order options below.

01.) Four Out Of Five
02.) Brianstorm
03.) Crying Lightning
04.) Do I Wanna Know?
05.) Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
06.) 505
07.) One Point Perspective
08.) Do Me A Favour
09.) Cornerstone
10.) Knee Socks
11.) Arabella
12.) Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
13.) She Looks Like Fun
14.) From The Ritz To The Rubble
15.) Pretty Visitors
16.) Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
17.) I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
18.) Star Treatment
19.) The View From The Afternoon
20.) R U Mine?

Pre-orders are available via the labels webstore and the band’s webstore.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: