Boys Of Fall Announce ‘Distance’ – A Visual Album Documentary Experience

Experience the premiere of Boys Of Fall’s new full-length album ‘Distance’ in its entirety, featuring full-band album performances, exclusive interviews, behind-the-scenes look into the making of ‘Distance,’ along with an exclusive blue vinyl variant and shirt including a Q&A session with Boys Of Fall. $8 early bird tickets to the visual album documentary experience are available at

Vocalist Michael Martenson says, “Distance was such a different experience and journey than I ever would have imagined going into an album. Every band progresses and changes over time and we all collectively felt like this was the album we were supposed to make all these years. It blends the catchiness and grooviness we’ve always tried to capture while diving more into our heavier/emotional roots. Distance really talks about change. The lengths we travel in our lives through so many situations that bring you to where you are now. It’s very personal to all of us and was the most honest expression of who we are as a band today.”

‘Distance’ LP releases on 11/20/20 via InVogue Records.

Check out the Cover Art, Tracklisting, Stream of the Single, ‘Worth It’ and Pre-Orders below.

Screen Shot 2020-09-17 at 2.21.11 PM

1. Distance

2. Midnight

3. Worth It

4. Mad Sad

5. Little Disaster

6. Rain

7. Heavy Hearts

8. False Love

9. Overthinking

10. Closure

Pre-Order bundles are available via the bands Webstore.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s