The Pretty Reckless Announce The Details Of Their New Record, ‘Death By Rock And Roll’

It’s finally been announced! The Pretty Reckless’s upcoming record has a release date and we have all the details to go with it!

The upcoming release, ‘Death By Rock And Roll’ is set to drop on February 12th 2021 via Fearless Records!

In addition to this, the band are releasing a new track off the aforementioned record, ’25’ this Friday 13th.

Momsen has revealed several guests that will appear on the album, including Soundgarden’s Kim Thayil and Matt Cameron, and Rage Against the Machine, Audioslave and Prophets of Rage’s Tom Morello.

Check out the Cover Art, Tracklisting and Pre-Order options below.

01. Death By Rock And Roll
02. Only Love Can Save Me Now featuring Matt Cameron & Kim Thayil
03. And So It Went featuring Tom Morello
04. 25
05. My Bones
06. Got So High
07. Broomsticks
08. Witches Burn
09. Standing At The Wall
10. Turning Gold
11. Rock And Roll Heaven
12. Harley Darling

Check out the title track, ‘Death By Rock And Roll’ below.

And you can view ‘Broomsticks’ below.

At the time of writing I have found no pre-order links but you can pre-save the record via the following link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: