A Loss For Words Re-Issue ‘Motown Classics’ Covers Record

Pop-Punks A Loss For Words have announced a re-release of their ‘Motown Classics’ re-issue and is out right now via Pure Noise Records and is available on vinyl.

Matty Arsenault (Vocals) says:

“It seems crazy to me that ten years ago we had the idea to re-work some of our favourite Motown classics and record them in our homie Chris Curran’s basement. They went over so well that it actually was a big staple for our band and growing our fan base on the road. It was an honour to sing these incredible songs with our own little twist!

I hope you guys dig it and can travel back ten years ago with us! Much love always and forever. Big thanks to Pure Noise as well for believing in us since day one. It’s an honour to re-release another milestone with you guys.”

Check out the Cover Art, Tracklisting and Order options below.

01.) I Want You Back (feat. Four Year Strong)
02.) My Girl
03.) What’s Going On
04.) All Night Long
05.) I Just Called To Say I Love You
06.) Tears Of A Clown
07.) You Can’t Hurry Love
08.) Do You Love Me
09.) This Old Heart Of Mine
10.) Reach Out (I’ll Be There)

Purchases can be made via the label’s Webstore, Amazon and Bandcamp.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s