Another Michael Announce Debut Record, ‘New Music And Big Pop’

Another Michael have announced their debut record, ‘New Music And Big Pop’.

The record is set to be released on 19th February 2020 via Run For Cover.

Vocalist/guitarist Michael Doherty says: “‘I Know You’re Wrong’ came to be when I first started toying with my new Electro-Harmonix Freeze, a pedal which has since become a piece of gear I go back to often when songwriting. Speaking of freeze, the ending lyrics tell a true story: It hadn’t snowed in Albany in a very long time. No snow whatsoever in the winter of 2016, and still no snow at the time of writing the song in late January of 2017. But by nature, all things overdue will eventually give, and soon enough we had a storm that our good friend, neighbour, and engineer Scoops Dardaris could only describe as ‘Snow-pocalypse 2k17.’ Who still remembers?”

Check out the Album Artwork, Tracklisting, Stream of their latest single, ‘I Know You’re Wrong’ and Pre-Order options below.

1. New Music
2. I Know You’re Wrong
3. What Gives?
4. My Day
5. Big Pop
6. What The Hell Is Going On?
7. I’m Not Home
8. Row
9. Hone
10. Shaky Cam

Pre-Orders are available via Run For Cover.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: