Saint Agnes Announces Mini Record, ‘Vampire’

London based band Saint Agnes have announced the details of their upcoming mini-record, ‘Vampire’ set to be released on March 26th 2021 via Death Of Glory Gang Records.

In addition to the announcement of the mini-record, you can check out the Cover Artwork, Full Tracklisting, stream of the lead single, ‘Repent’ and Pre-Order options.

01.) Repent
02.) Psalm I
03.) Vampire
04.) Psalm II
05.) No Pussy Blues
06.) Psalm III
07.) This World Ain’t Big Enough
08.) I’m With You Everywhere You Go
09.) Psalm IV
10.) Wish
11.) Psalm V

Pre-orders can be made via the bands Official webstore.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s