Citizen Announce New Record, ‘Life In Your Glass World’

Toledo Trio Citizen have announced the details of their upcoming fourth record, ‘Life In Your Glass World’, which is the follow up to their 2017 effort, ‘As You Please’.

The record is set to be released on March 26th 2021 via Run For Cover Records.

You out the Cover Art, Tracklisting, new single, ‘I Want To Kill You’ and Pre-Order options below.

01.) Death Dance Approximately
02.) I Want To Kill You
03.) Blue Sunday
04.) Thin Air
05.) Call Your Bluff
06.) Pedestal
07.) Fight Beat
08.) Black And Red
09.) Glass World
10.) Winter Buds
11.) Edge Of The World

Pre-Order options are available via the bands Webstore, Amazon and Itunes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: