Arogya Sign With Out Of Line Music, Announce New Record ‘Genesis’

North East Indian Quintet Arogya have announced they’ve signed with Out Of Line Music, through which they will release their upcoming record ‘Genesis’.

The band are the debut synth-rock band to emerge from India and the first band from North East India to sign with an international record label.

‘Genesis’ is set to be released via Out Of Line Music on April 23rd 2021, and released the video for ‘Broken’ which is off the record.

Check out the Cover Art, Tracklisting, Stream the track, ‘Broken’ as well as Pre-Order options below.

01.) Sky Afar
02.) Broken
03.) Dust
04.) Lonely Night Descends
05.) Dark World
06.) Misery’s Lair
07.) Charade
08.) Lies
09.) Break Free
10.) Throne

Pre-Orders are available via the label’s webstore.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s