Firstborne Release New Track, ‘Save Myself’

Metal supergroup Firstborne have release a new track titled as ‘Save Myself’, which saw them team up with the legendary producer Machine whom has previously worked with Suicide Silence and Clutch.

The band is composed of Chris Adler (Ex-Lamb of God), Bassist James Lomenzo (Ex- Megadeth), Guitarist Myrone and Vocalist Girish Pradhan (Girsh And The Chronicles).

Check out ‘Save Myself’ below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: