Terror Announce Live Studio Album Which Revisits Their Early Days

Terror have announced a new upcoming release, a live studio record titled as ‘Trapped In A World’ which features modern takes on 2003’s ‘Lowest Of the Low’ and 2004’s ‘One With The Underdogs’.

In addition to the announcement, they’ve also said that former guitarist Tood Jones, who went on to form Nails, is set to produce the band’s upcoming brand new album. It’s from those sessions that the idea for this project came from and on which he also features. 

Check out the Cover Art, Tracklisting and a new version of ‘Overcome’ is available to listen to below.

01. Lowest Of The Low
02. Life And Death
03. Out Of My Face
04.Keep Your Distance
05. Less Than Zero
06. Overcome
07. Better Off Without You
08. Crushed By The Truth
09. Not This Time
10. One With The Underdogs
11. Keep Your Mouth Shut
12. Push It Away

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s