Death From Above 1979 Confirm Forth Record, ‘Is 4 Lovers’

Dance Punk Duo Death From Above 1979 have announced the details of their upcoming fourth studio record, ‘Is 4 Lovers’, the follow p to their 2017 effort, ‘Outrage Is Now’.

It’s set to be released on March 26th 2021 via Universal Music Canada / Spinefarm Records.

Check out the Cover Art, Tracklisting, stream of ‘One + One’ as well as Pre-Order options are below.

01.) Modern Guy
02.) One + One
03.) Free Animal
04.) N.Y.C. Power Elite Part I
05.) N.Y.C. Power Elite Part II
06.) Totally Wiped Out
07.) Glass Homes
08.) Love Letter
09.) Mean Streets
10.) No War

Pre-orders are available via the band’s Webstore.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: