Waxflower Detail Debut EP, ‘We Might Be Alright’

Aussie Pop-Rockers Waxflower have announced their debut EP, ‘We Might Be Alright’.

It’s set to be released on April 16th 2021 via Rude Records, where the EP will feature five tracks, including ‘Again’ and the recently dropped ‘Not Alone’.

Check out the Cover Art, Tracklisting, streams of the already released ‘Again’ and ‘Not Alone’ and Pre-Order options are available below.

01.) Again [stream]
02.) Not Alone [stream]
03.) Food For Your Garden
04.) Fake Frown
05.) We Might Be Alright

Pre-Orders are available via the label’s Webstore.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s