Greta Van Fleet Share New Single, Detail Upcoming Record

Ahead of the release of The Battle At Garden’s Gate in April, Greta Van Fleet have shared the album’s opening track, Heat Above.

Discussing the band’s new single, Sam Kiszka explains: ​“There’s plenty of love left in this world, even though it may not seem like it. And that’s what Heat Above is about, rising to the stars together.”

The Battle At Garden’s Gate is due out on April 16, with three of its 12 songs – My Way, Soon, Age Of Machine and now Heat Above – available to hear already. Check out Heat Above below, and keep scrolling to find out the rest of the LP’s tracklist:

Check out the Cover Art, Tracklisting, Stream of ‘Heat Above’ and Pre-order options below.

1. Heat Above
2. My Way, Soon
3. Broken Bells
4. Built By Nations
5. Age Of Machine
6. Tears Of Rain
7. Stardust Chords
8. Light My Love
9. Caravel
10. The Barbarians
11. Trip The Light Fantastic
12. The Weight Of Dreams

Pre-orders for are available via the band’s webstore.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s