Havelocke Detail New EP, ‘Arsonist’

Sheffield based quartet Havelocke have announced the details of their new EP, ‘Arsonist’, which will be released on April 13th 2021 via Silent Cult.

In addition, the band have shared a new track from the aforementioned released which Own Cousins comments on:

“Not long before writing this song we had a bit of a fall out with a friend and it’s kind of hard to get into detail but we gave him chances to redeem himself, probably more than we should have, and he just kept messing up in the same way. ‘The Arsonist’ is about that – you only get so many chances before you get hit with the consequences.”

Check out the Cover Art, Tracklisting, Stream the tracks, ‘Vampire Eyes’, ‘The Arsonist’ as well as Pre-order options below.

01.) After Dark
02.) Vampire Eyes
03.) The Arsonist
04.) 100 Seconds
05.) When We Go

Pre-order options are available via Amazon and iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s