August Burns Red Announce The Details Of A Re-Recorded Version Of Their Record, ‘Leveler’

August Burns Red are celebrating the ten year anniversary of their record, ‘Leveler’.

The details of a full re-recording of the record are below and will be released on May 21st 2021.

Here’s the track listing.

1. X
2. Empire
3. Internal Cannon (feat Trivium’s Matthew K Heafy)
4. Divisions
5. Cutting the Ties
6. Pangaea (feat. Periphery’s Misha “Bulb” Mansoor)
7. Carpe Diem
8. 40 Nights
9. Salt & Light
10. Poor Millionaire (feat. Fit For A King’s Ryan Kirby)
11. 1/16/2011
12. Boys of Fall
13. Leveler

In addition, the band will be playing a livestream where the setlist will consist of the record in full and an encore of ‘Constellations’ tracks with brand new production.

That is set to take place on May 22 from 8pm EST/5pm PST.

Tickets and March is available via the following link.

A video announcement can be seen below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: