Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Detail Fourth Record, ‘Sticky’

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have announced the details of their fourth album, ‘Sticky’, which is set to be released on October 15th 2021 via International Death Cult/AWAL.

Along with news of the upcoming release, the band have also released its title-track and its single, which is available to listen to below.

You can also check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Sticky
02.) Cupid’s Arrow
03.) Bang Bang (feat. Lynks)
04.) Take It To The Brink
05.) My Town (feat. Joe Talbot)
06.) Go Get A Tattoo (feat. Lynks)
07.) Off With His Head (feat. Cassyette)
08.) Cobra Queen
09.) Rat Race
10.) Original Sin

Pre-orders are available via the band’s official Webstore.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: