Bearings Release New Track ‘Get The Need’

Bearings have dropped their latest track, ‘Get The Need’.

Written alongside Kamtin Mohager of The Chain Gang of 1974 and Marshall Gallagher of Teenage Wrist, the track us set to feature on the deluxe version of their album ‘Hello, It’s You‘, set to be released on 15th September via Pure Noise Records.

Speaking on the track, vocalist Dougie Cousins says:

“‘Get The Need was one of those songs where it just felt like a rekindling with youth. The leafs, revolver my favourite Beatles record, old rinks. I just think about those days riding around the neighbourhood with my best friend. Oh also, it’s fuckin rock n roll.”

The records full track listing is as follows:

1. Better Yesterday
2. Sway
3. Super Deluxe
4. So Damn Wrong
5. Lovely Lovely
6. Love Me Like You Did
7. Over Now
8. Dreams
9. I Feel It All
10. Transient Colours 
11. Get The Need
12. Champagne Over Noon
13. Dreams (Take Two)
14. Golden feat. Ryan Woods

The deluxe version of ‘Hello It’s You’ is available to pre-order via the following link.

Check out ‘Get The Need’ below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: