Sentinels Release New Single, ‘Albatross’

New Jersey metal/hardcore band SENTINELS recently announced their upcoming debut album, ‘Collapse By Design‘, which will be released on 22nd October via SharpTone Records. They now reveal yet another crushing new single, ‘Albatross’.

Commenting on the forthcoming album, “Collapse By Design,” drummer Dave Rucki states: 

“One collective goal we’ve all had as a band was, when it came time to write and record our first full length album, that we make sure it’s the absolute best it can possibly be. ‘Collapse by Design’ hits every mark we were aiming for when writing & recording this album. It contains our heaviest and our most melodic material all in one body of work, and with the help of our producer Randy LeBoeuf, it elevated it that much more to something we never thought was possible. ‘Collapse by Design’ is a journey, not only musically but lyrically, and we hope that whoever listens uncovers something new every time.”

Check out the Cover Art and Tracklisting for ‘Collapse By Design’ as well as the single, ‘Albatross’ below.

1. Epitaph
2. Inertia
3. Comfort in Familiar Pain
4. Embers
5. Albatross
6. Desecration (Isolation)
7. Solitude
8. Tyrant
9. To Wither Away
10. Coalescence
11. Obsolete
12. Atlas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: