Nova Twins Announce New Record, ‘Supernova’

Nova Twins have announced the details of their upcoming album. 

‘Supernova’ will be released on June 17 via Marshall Records. 

The band had this to say about the record:

“’Supernova’ is the beginning of a new era. As we delved into the unknown, making this album became our medicine through a turbulent time. It’s a reflection of where we were and how far we have come, encased in a fantasy world that we imagined. ‘Supernova’ is made out of dreams, triumphs and colourful nightmares. When you get to the other side, you will always come out a winner.”

The artwork looks like this:

01. Power (Intro)
02. Antagonist
03. Cleopatra
04. K.M.B.
05. Fire & Ice
06. Puzzles
07. A Dark Place For Somewhere Beautiful
08. Toolbox
09. Choose Your Fighter
10. Enemy
11. Sleep Paralysis

In addition to the announcement, the band have also dropped a new track ‘K.M.B’, a crushing slice of riffs and an attitude that comes with a brilliantly cheeky video:

The pair had this to say about it:

“​​’K.M.B.’ will stitch-up the hearts of the heartbroken, teaching the ones who broke it a lesson. Inspired by the sound and feel of the ’90s, we wrote and filmed our version of a playful horror movie. Think Mean Girls meets Clueless meets Pulp Fiction. Somewhere between those storylines is where you will find ‘K.M.B.’” 

Pre-orders for ‘Supernova’ are available via the bands official website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: