Lights Announces New Record, ‘Pep’

Lights has announced the details of her new upcoming record, ‘PEP’

She had this to say about it and what it represents:

“I’ve never understood the task more than I did when I was making this record. My vision feels complete, and every single component comes from this very intense evolution I’ve experienced in my personal life over the last few years. We’re all products, we all market ourselves every single day. The idea behind PEP is if you’re going to brand yourself, then brand yourself to happiness.”

Check out the Cover Art, Tracklisting and Pre-order options below.

01. Beside Myself
02. In My Head (feat. Josh Dun)
03. Prodigal Daughter
04. Salt and Vinegar
05. Money in the Bag (feat. Kiesza)
06. Jaws
07. Rent
08. Sparky
09. Real Thing (feat. Elohim)
10. Easy Money
11. Okay Okay
12. Voices Carry
13. Grip

In addition to the announcement of the record, the track, ‘Salt And Vinegar’ has been released.

Pre-orders are available via the following link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: