Bitter Branches Share New Record, ‘Your Neighbours Are Failures’

Post-hardcore outfit Bitter Branches have dropped their latest record, ‘Your Neighbours Are Failures’ via Equal Vision Records.

The band which is comprised of Tim Singer (Deadguy, Kiss It Goodbye, No Escape), guitarists Matt Ryan (Calvary) and Kevin Sommerville (Lighten Up!) along with drummer Jeff Tirabassi (Walleye) and the inimitable Dan Yemin (Lifetime, Kid Dynamite, Paint It Black) on bass, continues to push the boundaries of their genre to give the listener something special – an exploration of the musical pedigree the groups legendary lineup has honed throughout years of touring and recording. 

Vocalist Tim Singer has this to say about the new album: 

“The record really relies on a method that we all subscribe to — write the music you want to hear. So much music seems like it lands in clearly defined lanes and it’s often too comfortable or predictable or forgettable. We embrace the approach of really just trying to fuck things up in our own special way.”

Along Came A Bastard
The Man Who Never Cries
Plastic Tongues
Have You Tried Jogging?
Chewing On Vitamins
Sorry You Are Not A Winner
Solo Trip
Monsters Among Us
Show Me Yours

Check out the record, ‘Your Neighbours Are Failures’ is available to purchase via the following link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: