One Ok Rock Announce New Record, ‘Luxury Disease’

One Ok Rock have announced they are set to release their upcoming record, ‘Luxury Disease’ via Fueled By Ramen on September 9th 2022.

Check out the Cover Art, Tracklisting and Pre-order options below.

1. Save Yourself

2. Neon

3. Validate

4. When They Turn The Lights On

5. Let Me Let You Go

6. So Far Gone

7. Prove

8. Mad World

9. Free Them (ft. Teddy Swims)

10. Renegades

11. Outta Sight

12. Your Tears Are Mine

13. Wonder

The record features the already released, ‘Save Yourself’.

As well as ‘Renegades’.

Pre-orders are available via the following link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: