Circa Survive Confirm ‘Indefinite Hiatus’ Announce New Record

Circa Survive have some news. 

The band have confirmed that they are going on an indefinite hiatus. 

You can read a statement on the subject below:

“Many of you have asked where things stand with us and to be totally transparent, our future is currently uncertain. For the time being, we’re considering Circa on an indefinite hiatus.

We want to thank you all for your love and support, especially over the last few years which were the hardest we have ever had to endure. Extra special thanks to the Creatures.

love and gratitude.”

And their last bit of news , they have one more release coming up!

‘Two Dreams’ is their new album that combines their last two EPs, ‘A Dream About Love’ and ‘A Dream About Death’.

it will be released on December 16 via Rise Records. 

The artwork looks like this:

01. Imposter Syndrome
02. Drift
03. Our Last Shot
04. Even Better
05. Gone For Good
06. Sleep Well
07. Electric Moose
08. Curitiba
09. Late Nap
10. Discount on Psychic Readings
11. Die on the West Coast
12. Buzzhenge

Pre-orders are available via the following link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: