As Everything Unfolds Announce New Record, ‘Ultraviolet’

As Everything Unfolds have revealed that they will be releasing a new album very soon, the follow-up to 2021’s ‘Within Each Lies The Other’.

‘Ultraviolet’ will be released on April 21 via Long Branch Records. 

Vocalist Charlie Rolfe had this to say about it:

“The new album ‘Ultraviolet’ is an open work on the thoughts and feelings surrounding us at the time. The anger, the frustration, the progress, everything on show, nothing to hide. Darkroom practice is something that has been a large part of my creative path, finding links between the emotion in music, putting everything on display for all to listen and exposing a colour photograph, putting it on display for all to see. Only when you are exposed to Ultraviolet light can you see life in full colour.”

The artwork looks like this:

01. Ultraviolet
02. Felt Like Home
03. Slow Down
04. Saint Or Rogue
05. Blossom
06. Infrared
07. Flip Side
08. Twilight
09. Rose Bouquets
10. Daylight
11. All I’ve Ever Known

Pre-orders are available via the following link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: