Heart Attack Man Announces New Record, ‘Freak Of Nature’

Heart Attack Man have announced the brand new album ‘Freak Of Nature’  due out late spring as a self-release.  The record is preceded by the title track single ‘Freak Of Nature’ as the band explains:

“Hello everyone, it’s me Heart Attack Man. Whom up freaking they nature? Haters will say it’s fake but we’re releasing our new album Freak Of Nature on May 26th. We’ve got a music video for the title track too – you can check that out at 7pm here:  
Anyway, here’s more about the new song from our overlord and saviour Eric Egan

‘Freak Of Nature’ is the most solidified Heart Attack Man song we’ve written to date. It cranks it all up to eleven and condenses everything we’ve done into the most potent version of our sound in the form of a true weirdo anthem. Lyrically, I really wanted to zero in on embracing feelings of abnormality and a lifelong sense of being out of place. I’ve always felt a sense of anxiety like I’m about to get yelled at or arrested, and this song is that sentiment flipped into a celebration.

Check out the single, ‘Freak Of Nature’ below.

Check out the Cover Art, Tracklisting and Pre-order options for the upcoming record below.

1. Practiced In the Mirror
2. Freak Of Nature
3. Like A Kennedy
4. Late To The Orgy
5. Stick Up
6. God Called Off Today
7. C4
8. 9 On Your Bedside
9. Clown School
10. See You On The Other Side

Pre-orders for ‘Freak Of Nature’ are available via the following link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: