Magnolia Park Share New Single, ‘Facedown’

Orlando band Magnolia Park share their new track “Facedown” ahead of ‘Baku’s Revenge Deluxe’.

Extending their debut album released via Epitaph last fall and produced by Andrew Wade (A Day To Remember, Wage War), the band is adding on four bonus tracks brimming with catchy melodies and massive guitar hooks that keep fans running back for more.

Out today, “Facedown” combines elements of pop-punk, alternative and hip-hop highlighted by cutting-edge production. Magnolia Park call the new song “A high energy modern punk song for anyone who’s ever experienced being bullied or taken advantage of. Here’s to finally sticking up for yourself.”

Check out the track, ‘Facedown’ below.

Check out the track listing for the deluxe version of ‘Baku’s Revenge’ below.

1. ?

2. Feel Something (feat. Derek Sanders)

3. Misfits (feat. Taylor Acorn)

4. Radio Reject

5. !!

6. Drugs

7. Paralyzed

8. Addison Rae

9. Ghost 2 U (feat. FRED & Joshua Roberts)

10. $$$

11. I should’ve listened to my friends 
12. Facedown

13. Complicated

14. Don’t Be Racist

15. Dizzy

Pre-orders for ‘Baku’s Revenge’ can be made via the following link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: