Symphonic Syndicate Serenity Announce Live Record, ‘MEMORIA’

Behold and join SERENITY on their path of forgotten memories and experience the sands of time with their new live album MEMORIA, out December 9, 2022 via Napalm Records! The assembly unites beyond death and legacy, sharing long forgotten stories of ancient kings, queens, and mythical legends. Looking back at their own band history and legacy of 20 years, SERENITY invites the listener on a metal journey through history. So, immerse yourself in a land before our time with the new live recording of MEMORIA on DVD and BluRay!

SERENITY on “Legacy of The Tudors”:
“We’re so excited to finally unveil the first single from our upcoming live album MEMORIA. This track is a very special one to us as it’s taken from the album War of Ages which will have it’s tenth anniversary next year. During that time Clémentine Delauney was a permanent member of SERENTIY and we feel very honoured that she returned to travel back in time to celebrate this special occasion and perform this track with us.”

Check out the video for ‘Legacy Of Tudors’ as well as the Cover Art and Tracklisting for ‘Memoria’ below.

1. In Memoriam
2. United
3. Changing Times
4. Set the World on Fire
5. Broken Dreams
6. Changing Fate
7. Journey’s End
8. Velatum
9. Souls and Sins
10. Coldness Kills
11. Fairytales
12. Legacy of Tudors
13. Spirit in the Flesh
14. Engraved Within
15. In the Name of Scotland
16. Lionheart

French Death Metallers Post-Mortem Release New Live Video For ‘Opening Of The Underworld’s Gates

A few months after the official release of their sophomore album ‘The monumental pandemonium’, Progressive & Groovy Death-Metal practioners Post-Mortem unveiled a new official music video illustrating (live) the song “Opening of the Underworld’s Gates” from the effort and available right now on YouTube. 

Check out the video for ‘Opening Of The Underworld’s Gates’ below.

Brighton Indie Rockers Comforts Share Live Session Video For ‘Mixed Signals’

Brighton 4-piece Comforts return with the vibrant, swelling new single ‘Mixed Signals’. Produced by & Mixed by Alexander Gordon (Sundara Karma, The Cure, Rag ’n’ Boneman among others) Comforts once again demonstrate the impactful yet warming Indie-Rock exploits that have seen them gain airplay on BBC Radio 6 Music and placements on Apple Music’s ‘New In Rock’.

‘Mixed Signals’ is a great example of the band’s ability to sculpt musically intriguing yet catchy soundscapes. The song instantly introduces the tight, dreamy-indie sound they have become known for.

Speaking about the meaning behind the single, the band explains: “Mixed Signals is about two close friends going through a pretty bad break up at the time. It was quite toxic & so they’d both be calling each other, not picking up the phone which would result in huge fights! We wrote this song from their perspective, about one long night in particular. I guess there are always two sides to every story.”

Check out the live session video for ‘Mixed Signals’ below.

French Stoner Rockers Yojimbo Shares Live Video For ‘Battlefield’

French rockers Yojimbo have dropped a new live video for their track, ‘Battlefield’.

2 years and a half after their official inception, the band are about to release their debut EP planned for a digital release on March 26th through all streaming services (Apple Music, Spotify, Deezer, etc.).

In the meantime, the band offers a first glimpse from this record with the live video rendition of the single “Battleffield”.

Check out the video below.

Check Out The Maine’s Performance Of ‘Dirty, Pretty, Beautiful’ Live At 8123 Fest

Lat month, The Maine were able to celebrate 8123 Fest and from what I’ve seen it was certainly an experience.

Now though, the band have dropped a taster of what occurred.

Check it out below.

Check Out Motionless In White Live From Pennhurst Asylum

Last year Motionless In White travelled to Pennhurst Asylum in Spring City for a very special livestream, the “deadstream” performance. 

That performance is now available to watch whenever you want via Youtube.

This is quite simply very powerful!

Check out Deadstream II below.

Peach Martine Releases New Video For ‘I Would Have Given You The Moon’

Peach Martine shares a new video of her performing her brand new single, “I Would Have Given You the Moon.” Filmed at the OneRPM Studios in New York City, Peach performs a passionate rendition of the piano ballad. The stripped-back live performance video pays homage to the song’s original roots as a viral TikTok video that featured Peach in her bedroom with just her piano.

Peach Martine is a singer/songwriter based in Miami. She has captured the hearts of millions with her clever, vulnerable songwriting that tackles the highs and lows of being a young woman in today’s world. Highly influenced by her hometown of Cleveland — the ‘Birthplace of Rock N Roll’ — Peach grew up listening to artists such as The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, Dolly Parton, ABBA and The Beatles, as well as modern mainstream acts like Taylor Swift, Lady Gaga and Lana Del Rey, all of which have influenced her unique sound. She plays multiple instruments, including piano, guitar, violin, electric bass and harmonica. At just 16, she was invited on American Idol where she astounded the judges with her original song performance and landed a golden ticket to Hollywood. Still in high school at the time, she decided instead to hit the road with High School Nation, which gave her a glimpse into life of a touring musician.

Peach made a splash last year with the release of her debut album, Love, Peach, which amassed millions of cumulative streams. With a dedicated fanbase across Instagram and TikTok, it’s only a matter of time before Peach Martine becomes a household name.

Check out the video for ‘I Would Have Given You The Moon’ below or stream the track via your preferred service.

Melodic Death Upstarts LivLos Reveal ‘Serpentine Supremacy’ Live Music Video

After the successful album release of And Then There Were None in 2021, proving LIVLØS to be one of the most exciting up-and-coming acts in melodic death metal, the band chimes back in with the release of “Serpentine Supremacy” and the official live music video, filmed at their And Then There Were None release show in October 2021 in Copenhagen, Denmark’s Pumpehuset.

LIVLØS on “Serpentine Supremacy”:
“We had such an amazing time playing the release show for our new album, that we just had to share it with all of you! Pairing those shots with our 3-minute feral ‘Serpentine Supremacy’ seemed like the obvious choice for bringing the intensity of that night to the silver screen!”

Check out the live video for ‘Serpentine Supremacy’ below.

Check Out Holding Absence Perform ‘Drugs And Love’ Live

Earlier in 2021 Welsh faves Holding Absence performed their latest record, ‘The Greatest Mistake Of My Life’ in full as part of a very special livestream.

As they kicked off their supporting slot for Creeper, they shared a video for ‘Drugs And Love’ and what a choice it was.

Vocalist Lucas Woodland had this to say about the drop:

“We are once again super excited to show you guys some more footage from our live-streamed album-in-full performance from earlier this year! Drugs and Love is one of our favourite songs on the record, and we’re hyped to release this version for everyone to enjoy.”

Check it out below.

Check Out You Me At Six Perform ‘Bit My Tongue’ Live With Oli Sykes

Back in September of this year, Bring Me The Horizon headlined an arena tour of the UK, where they had You Me At Six as their tour support.

On the London show of the tour, Oli Sykes came out to perform ‘Bite My Tongue’ and it was amazing.

Check it out in all its glory.