All Time Low Sent A Fan A Birthday Cake! And A New Song!

This is one way to get a new song out there as All Time Low have sent a fan a Birthday Cake.

Along with this was a link to a streaming site for a brand new track called ‘Birthday’. Here’s the link.


The Smashing Pumpkins Release New Track, Announce London Show

This has certainly been a long time coming. Smashing Pumpkins have given a glimpse at their first new music in 18 years and it features original members James Iha and Jimmy Chamberlain.

It’s called ‘Solara’ and you can have a listen of it below.

Also, the band have announced a London show where they’ll play London SSE Arena on October 16th 2018.

Crossfaith Release New Single, Announce Huge Tour

It’s only been six months since Crossfaith dropped their ‘Wipeout EP’ but they’re already back with brand new music with the release of their new single, ‘The Perfect Nightmare’.

Check it out below.

Alongside this single release, they’ve also announced a UK tour for October. Below are the dates.

October 2018

13th – Bristol Marble Factory

15th – Glasgow The Garage

16th – Nottingham Rock City

17th – Manchester Academy 2

19th – London Electric Ballroom

20th – Sheffield Festivile

21st – Dublin Academy

Jamie Lenman Announces New Single

Jamie Lenman is back with new music!

He has announced a doubled sided single which will also feature Andrew Groves of Arcane Roots and Justine Jones from Employed To Serve. Both of these singles premiered on Radio 1.

The single will be available digitally June 8th and a limited run on Vinyl on July 27th, with pre-orders coming from June 7th.

The video for ‘Long Gone’ featuring Justine Jones is available to view below.

WSTR Sign With Hopeless Records, Release New Single

It’s a new era for Pop-Punkers WSTR as the band have announced they have recently signed to Hopeless Records, home to Tonight Alive, Neck Deep and more!

But that’s not all as more news is coming tomorrow!

And lastly they’ve dropped a huge new single called ‘Bad To The Bone’. Check it out below.

The Interrupters Announce UK Tour

Tour news time! The Interrupters have announced a new single from the upcoming record, ‘Right The Good Fight’ which will drop June 19th via Hellcat.

You can listen to the single below.

And the band have also announced a UK for December and the dates are as follows.

December 2018

1st – Manchester Academy 2

2nd – Bristol Fleece

3rd – Brighton Concorde

4th – London Electric Ballroom

6th – Birmingham O2 Academy 2

7th – Newcastle University

8th – Glasgow Garage

9th – Leeds Key Club



Tonight Alive Premiering New Single TONIGHT!

They’ve been away working hard but tonight the new Tonight Alive Single will be played for the first time on BBC Radio 1 with Daniel P Carter. It’s not known what time the track will be played but be sure to check out the whole show! It’s jam-packed full of incredible tracks.