Beartooth To Re-Release Aggressive As Deluxe Edition

Beartooth are re-releasing their incredible album Aggressive but as a deluxe edition version. This will be featuring a live DVD with bonus tracks!

It’s set to be released May 26th.

The track listing for ‘Live In Columbus’ is:

Here’s the link for the Pre-order.


The ‘Live In Columbus’ tracklisting is:

1. Burnout
2. Aggressive
3. Beaten In Lips
4. Dead
5. Sick Of Me
6. Fair Weather Friend
7. Hated
8. The Lines
9. I Have A Problem
10. Always Dead
11. Rock Is Dead
12. In Between
13. King Of Anything
14. Body Bag

Aand the bonus tracks are:

‘Hated’ (Acoustic)
‘Sick Of Me’ (Acoustic)
‘Aggressive’ (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
‘Rock Is Dead’ (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
‘Fair Weather Friend’ (Live in Columbus)
‘King Of Anything’ (Live in Columbus)

Paramore Reach One Billion Spotify Listeners

Paramore have reached an incredible milestone in the realm of streaming!

They’ve reached a total of one billion listeners on Spotify!

Massive congratulations to them on this achievement.


Here’s the standings of listeners per album:

‘Paramore’ – 363 million listens
‘Brand New Eyes’ – 303 million listens
‘Riot!’ – 280 million listens
‘All We Know Is Falling’ – 60 million listens


I’m quite surprised there because I love All We Know Is Falling which has some incredible tracks, especially with My Heart which is beautiful live!

I can’t wait to listen to their new material and hopefully something will be released soon!

Pvris’s Lynn Gunn Lends Vocals To Circa Waves Track

They’re doing well in the UK Album chart, debuting at #11. Although, that hasn’t stopped the band doing a new version of a track. This is namely Pvris’s Lynn Gunn lending her vocals to the track Fire That Burns. She bursts in around the 1.30 mark so what are you waiting for?

Have a listen below!

More Bands Announced For 2000 Trees

More Bands have been announced for the 2000 Trees festival. This includes two major headliners and which makes the lineup look even more amazing!

In no particular order the bands announced are:


The Menzingers

Young Guns

Mallory Knox


Skinny Lister



Will Varley

Rolo Tomassi

Kamikaze Girls

Tall Ships

Kevin Devine



Big Spring

Ducking Punches


Joint Headlining Tour Alert! Set It Off/With Confidence

Hey everyone, are you ready for this, With Confidence and Set It Off have announced a joint headlining tour!

These two bands who blend Pop Punk and Rock amazingly are going on the road together for a short run around the time of Slam Dunk Festival.


23 – BRISTOL Marble Factory
24 – MANCHESTER Sound Control
28 – SLAM DUNK NORTH Leeds City Centre
29 – SLAM DUNK SOUTH Hatfield Forum
31 – LONDON Islington Academy



Young Guns Announce Tour

Young Guns haven’t even finished their tour supporting Lower Than Atlantis and they’ve already released the dates for their next UK headlining tour!

Here are the dates.


21 – SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms
22 – LONDON Student Central
23 – BIRMINGHAM Asylum
24 – GLASGOW Garage
25 – MANCHESTER Club Academy
26 – CARDIFF Globe

Ooh, I’ll have to get myself along to see them, I’ve never seen them live and I’ve heard good things from their shows.


Blink 182 Announce Deluxe Edition of ‘California’

Blink 182 aren’t holding back at the moment. Their last record was the best we’ve seen from them in a while, plus a few killer tours later, they look to be back to themselves, minus Tom of course.

But now, they’ve announced a deluxe edition of their most recent album ‘California’.

The Deluxe edition of this album will…. (wait for it) …. feature a staggering eleven new tracks!!!! As well as…. an acoustic version of ‘Bored To Death.

And if that’s not enough for you, they’ve released an incredible new track called ‘Parking Lot’! Hear it below.

Oh, before I forget, here’s what the track listing looks like:

Parking Lot
Good Old Days
Don’t Mean Anything
Hey I’m Sorry
Last Train Home
Long Lost Feeling
Bottom of the Ocean
Can’t Get You More Pregnant
Bored to Death (Acoustic)

The Deluxe edition of ‘California’ is set to be released May 19th.

Twenty One Pilots Have A Blurryface Track In The New Power Rangers Film

Twenty One Pilots will be appearing in the new Power Rangers film! Well, a track of theirs will be. ‘We Don’t Believe What’s On TV’ will be featured in the film which will be released in cinemas next Friday (March 24th).

This is what you’ll hear.


And here’s what you’ll see from the film.