Counterfeit Announce Debut Album, Hear the new Single

Rising Rockers Counterfeit have announced their debut album Together We Are Stronger, due for release March 17th via Xtra Mile. Frontman Jamie Cambell Bower has said:

Hear their brand new single For The Thrill Of It and check out the album artwork and track-listing below.

Together We Are Stronger track listing:

1.     Washed Out

2.     For The Thrill Of It

3.     Close To Your Chest

4.     As Yet Untitled

5.     Romeo

6.     You Can’t Rely

7.     Lost Everything

8.     Addiction

9.     Enough

10.   Letters To The Lost


They also are out on tour for a run of shows in April. Here’s the poster!


Sorority Noise Announce New Album.

Sorority Noise have announced their new album.

‘You’re Not As  _____ As You Think’ will be released March 17 via Big Scary Monsters.

Here’s a teaser:

Here’s the track-listing.

01. No Halo
02. A Portrait Of
03. First Letter From St. Sean
04. A Better Sun
05. Disappeared
06. Car
07. Where Are You?
08. Second Letter From St. Julien
09. Leave The Fan On
10. New Room

The Album Art is below:


Queens Of The Stone Age To Release New Album The Year

Legendary band Queens of the Stone Age will release their seventh studio album this year.

Mastodon’s Troy Sanders, who is a member of  Gone Is Gone with Troy Van Leeuwen, let it slip in a recent interview with Rolling Stone.

He said: “Otherwise, we wouldn’t dedicate the first week of 2017 to working on this band. For example, Queens of the Stone Age, Mastodon and At the Drive-In have all been recording, and we all have new records coming out this year.

He added: “It was a big record for us ’cause it was the hardest record to make. And we’re trying to not do that again. We just want to keep things simpler and try that, I guess.”


As It Is Release New Single

Just less than a week before the release of their new record Okay, the Brighton five piece band have released Still Remembering from the record.

Listen to it below:

Each day the band are releasing a new song from the record before it drops next Friday.

Here’s the links for the preorder Okay:

As It Is: Okay

Amazon: Okay 



Marmozets Complete New Record

It’s finally happening! The new record by British rockers Marmozets is complete.

This will be the follow up to their first record The Weird And Wonderful Marmozets, but we can expect some very heavy sounds if their past releases have anything to go by.

Sam Macintyre, who plays guitar in the band confirmed it only a few hours ago.

Marmozets record is finished and we have shows. More announcements soon

— Sam Macintyre (@SamMarmozets) January 13, 2017


One Ok Rock Drop New Album

Japanese rockers One Ok Rock have dropped their new album Ambitions.


The band are signed to Fueled By Ramen and are soon to leave on a tour for the next few months in support of the new album. They’re set to leave for a short run of headline shows in the USA and Canada this month before returning to Japan until May.

The full tour can be found here:

Get “Ambitions” on…
Google Play:

Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes release new Video and Song.

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have unveiled a brand new video and released the title track from their forthcoming album; Modern Ruin.

Here’s the video for Wild Flowers.


Here’s the track Modern Ruin.


The album ‘Modern Ruin’ will be released January 20 via International Death Cult.
They’ll also tour the UK this spring, the dates are…

16 – NORWICH Waterfront
17 – MANCHESTER Academy 2
18 – NEWCASTLE Riverside
19 – GLASGOW St. Lukes
21 – BELFAST Oh Yeah Music Centre
22 – DUBLIN Academy 2
24 – LEEDS Stylus
25 – BIRMINGHAM Asylum
26 – CARDIFF Globe
27 – EXETER Phoenix
29 – PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
30 – LONDON Koko