Echosmith Announce New Album

It's certainly been a while since we heard anything from the Echosmith camp concerning new music. But the time has finally come and they've just announce their second studio album, Inside A Dream, which will be released September 29th. More details will be posted when they become available.

Powered by

Up ↑