Attack Attack! Share First Track In Eight Years

After sharing a teaser of an upcoming track in October, Attack Attack! have now made their return to the world with their first track in eight years, ‘All My Life’.

The now reformed band features the original drummer, Andrew Wetzel, Guitarist Andrew Whiting and are joined by keyboardist Cameron Perry (Traitors), Vocalist Christopher Parketny (Nine Shrines) and Bassist Jay Miller (Drudge).

Check out the track below.

At the time of writing, it’s unknown if this is a stand alone track or will feature as part of a larger release.