Avenged Sevenfold Release New Version Of Mad Hatter

Avenged Sevenfold aren’t too big fans of their mix for their track Mad Hatter at the moment. So what have they decided to do? Remix it!



Avenged Sevenfold Not Attending 2018 Grammy’s In Protest

Despite being nominated for Best Rock Song for the 2018 Grammy Awards, Avenged Sevenfold have revealed they’re going to skip on their attendance in protest of the ceremony.

The reason? They have concerns with how they handle their coverage of the Rock and Metal categories, as their award will not be televised meaning the categories don’t get the same promotion and celebration as many other celebrated genres of music.

Avenged Sevenfold Release Surprise acoustic Record, ‘Live At The Grammy Museum’

This is one I certainly didn’t see coming. Avenged Sevenfold have gone and surprise released a new live acoustic record, ‘Live At The Grammy Museum’.

The release comes ahead of their deluxe edition of ‘The Stage’.

Here is the artwork and the full track listing.


1. Opening
2. Introduction To As Tears Go By
3. As Tears Go By
4. Introduction To Hail To The King
5. Hail To The King
6. Introduction To Roman Sky
7. Roman Sky
8. Introduction To Exist
9. Exist
10. Introduction To So Far Away
11. So Far Away


Download Announce Second Wave Of Bands

Announcement season is in full swing as the second round of bands for next years Download Festival has been announced.

Avenged Sevenfold, Guns N’ Roses and Ozzy Osbourne have all been announced as the headliners for the Donnington Festival but joining them are:

Bullet For My Valentine

Marilyn Manson

Parkway Drive

Rise Against



Black Veil Brides

Asking Alexandria

Neck Deep


In This Moment

The Hives

Body Count FT. Ice T

Mayday Parade

Dream State


The Pink Slips

Download Festival 2018 takes place 8th -10th June 2018 at Donnington Park, Derby.

Tickets are available now, including camping and non-camping options with the option to pay via installments from the festival’s official website.


Final Download Headliner Announced

The final headliner has been revealed! For Download Festival that is.

Over the last five days, Download Festival has been rife with the announcements for headliners for the festival for Donnington. Now, Guns N’ Roses have been confirmed as the Saturday night headlining act for 2018.

This will be the band’s first set since 2006 as well as their first ever UK Festival performance since original members Slash and Duff McKagan rejoined the band last year in 2016.

Screen Shot 2017-11-08 at 14.37.14.png

Avenged Sevenfold and Ozzy Osbourne will headline the Friday and Sunday nights of the festival.

It will take place June 8th – 10th 2018 at Donnington Park, Derby.


Avenged Sevenfold To Release New Deluxe Version Of ‘The Stage’

Remember that newish record Avenged Sevenfold dropped??

Well, they’re going to be re-releasing it as a deluxe edition!

‘The Stage’ on December 15. It will feature the original record as well as several studio tracks as well as the covers the band have been posting. Here’s the tracklist

1. The Stage
2. Paradigm
3. Sunny Disposition
4. God Damn
5. Creating God
6. Angels
7. Simulation
8. Higher
9. Roman Sky
10. Fermi Paradox
11. Exist


1. Dose
2. Retrovertigo
3. Malagueña Salerosa
4. Runaway (feat. Warren Fitzgerald)
5. As Tears Go By
6. Wish You Were Here
7. God Only Knows
8. The Stage (Live from London)
9. Paradigm (Live from London)
10. Sunny Disposition (Live from London)
11. God Damn (Live from London)

And the cover art of course.


Musicians Announced They’re Playing The Chester Bennington Tribute Show

There is a whole host of artists that have been announced for The Chester Bennington Tribute Show!

Artists such as Machine Gun Kelly, Yellowcard’s Ryan Key, Oli Sykes of Bring Me The Horizon, M. Shadows of Avenged Sevenfold, Kiiara and Korn’s Jonathan Davis will take the stage on October 27th at Los Angeles’ Hollywood Bowl to pay tribute to the frontman.

Linkin Park premiered a new video earlier this week for ‘One More Light’ which can be viewable below.