Bayside Announce ‘Acoustic Volume Three’ EP

New York’s very own Bayside have announced the details of their upcoming thrid acoustic EP, titled as ‘Acoustic Volume Three’.

It’s set to be released on December 11th 2020 via Hopeless Records and will consist of five tracks where the band strips back tracks from their previous records.

Check out the Cover Art, Tracklisting, Stream of ‘Light Me Up’ and Pre-Order options below.

01.) Light Me Up
02.) The New Flesh
03.) Not Fair
04.) Poison In My Veins
05.) Prayers

Pre-orders are available via the band’s Webstore, Amazon and Itunes.

Neck Deep, Pierce The Veil and More Cover Green Day

Great bands? Check

Great tracks? Check.

Covering one awesome band? Check!

This covers EP features Pierce The Veil, Neck Deep, Bayside and Taking Back Sunday all covering classic Green Day Tracks which include She, Welcome To Paradise and more!

Check out the covers on Spotify below!