Spanish Love Songs Release New Track

The LA Quintet everyone can’t get enough of, ‘Spanish Love Songs’ have released a brand new track, ‘Losers 2’ which originally premiered over at Kerrang!

One thing about the track, it has it’s trademark Bass sounds which only elevates the track to their signature style where when you hear this live, will only elevate the listening experience for the entire room there.

It’s the second single off their upcoming record ‘Brave Faces Everyone’.

Check out the track below.

Brave Faces Everyone will be released 7th February 2020 via Pure Noise Records.