Marmozets Complete New Record

It’s finally happening! The new record by British rockers Marmozets is complete.

This will be the follow up to their first record The Weird And Wonderful Marmozets, but we can expect some very heavy sounds if their past releases have anything to go by.

Sam Macintyre, who plays guitar in the band confirmed it only a few hours ago.

Marmozets record is finished and we have shows. More announcements soon

— Sam Macintyre (@SamMarmozets) January 13, 2017

 

Eva Plays Dead Release New Video

Last month Eva Plays Dead have released a video for their huge new single, Bones.

Here’s the video.

 

Here are the links to the new track.

 

YMA6 Announce Tour!

 

18 months is a long time. It was the last time You Me At Six played a gig and since then they said they have been making a new album. Now that album will hopefully see the light of day to which they think it’s “their best yet”.

Now today, they have announced a tour, with some places they either haven’t ventured or haven’t played for a long while.

Here are the Dates/Venues.

Tue October 04 2016 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Wed October 05 2016 – FOLKESTONE Leas Cliff Hall
Thu October 06 2016 – SWANSEA Brangwyn Hall
Sun October 09 2016 – BELFAST Limelight
Mon October 10 2016 – DUBLIN Academy
Thu October 13 2016 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Fri October 14 2016 – OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Sat October 15 2016 – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Mon October 17 2016 – INVERNESS Ironworks
Tue October 18 2016 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Wed October 19 2016 – LIVERPOOL Guild of Students
Thu October 20 2016 – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Fri October 21 2016 – MIDDLESBROUGH Empire
Sun October 23 2016 – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall
Mon October 24 2016 – LONDON O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

 

Tickets on sale 9am Wednesday 24th August on the bands website.
http://www.youmeatsix.com/