Evolutionary Sleeper Release New EP

After introducing a punishing new fusion that expertly blurred the lines between melodic Post-Rock and the extreme intensities of Hardcore/Black Metal sound through a scorching pair of ferocious singles last year – “Where Wolves Once Roamed” & “The Sorrow We Have Sown” – the anonymous UK- based artist known as Evolutionary Sleeper returns to take his hybrid music further into the beyond with a scathing lineup of three tracks on the Labyrinthian EP this December, 2021. Only this time, he’s not alone.

Enlisting the superhuman vocals of three separate, unique, and extraordinarily powerful personalities to bring a raging new dimension of depth to the music on the Labyrinthian EP, Evolutionary Sleeper’s latest tracks feature the talents of Dan Picknell, Alex Hamilton, and Laur Lindmae taking full control of the mic. In a bulletproof combination of professional skills and sonic savagery, the balance of strengths between the music & vocals of Evolutionary Sleeper’s new songs is stronger than steel, played with unbreakable unity and sheer force, with every artist involved injecting pure venom & life into the veins of his words. Producing results that speak massive volumes on their own behalf, the entire set-list of three tracks on the Labyrinthian EP is a testament to what collaborations can become when everyone delivers at 100%.

Check out ‘Crestfallen’ below.